Shadow Rabbit

“It was amazing that a play that seems dated in this world… A man whose best friend is a six-foot white rabbit… But it caught on, especially with young people – they surprised me most of all.”
James “Jimmy”  Stewart

I work with young people, and I have a young person by my side on most days. Everyday I witness the uninhibited imagination that I remember as the magic of childhood.  So, today Lil C and I saw a rabbit in the backyard. He was cute and fluffy, and we named him Harvey. We hope to see him again soon.

About Outdoorsies

Welcome to Outdoorsies. We are sisters who have always loved the outdoors. Our blog will highlight outdoors sports, events, findings, photographs, kids activities, clothing and gear and all things relating to the beautiful world outside the window. Let your kid out!

Leave a Reply

