My Daily Creative Shares Some News!

Some of you may remember back in April 2012, I participated in Script Frenzy, which was a 30-day challenge to write a feature-length screenplay. Since that time, I have been rewriting and editing this screenplay over and over. I completed a draft, submitted it to The Squaw Valley Writer’s Workshop and just found out that I was accepted!!!  I encourage all poets, novelists and screenwriters to apply to this amazing program. I am thrilled beyond belief, and I have to thank my fellow bloggers, friends and family members who inspire me creatively every day. Thank you!

About Outdoorsies

Welcome to Outdoorsies. We are sisters who have always loved the outdoors. Our blog will highlight outdoors sports, events, findings, photographs, kids activities, clothing and gear and all things relating to the beautiful world outside the window. Let your kid out!

Leave a Reply

